Groupe Omnia-Cars

Renault.be

Menu

Renault Tournai

Rue du Maire, 9
7503 Froyennes Tel. +32 69 22 49 21
Froyennes

Informations de contact

Tel. +32 69 22 49 21
Fax. +32 69 34 09 85
Adresse email tournai@omnia-cars.be

Nº ENTREPRISE : BE 0402.508.131

Services

  • Atelier
  • Magasin
  • Carosserie
  • Vente
  • Occasions
  • Pro+

Heures d'ouverture

  • Vente

    Lundi- Vendredi
    09:00 – 18:30

    Samedi
    09:00 – 18:00

    Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Atelier

    Lundi- Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 17:00

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 15:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Magasin

    Lundi- Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 17:00

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 15:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Carrosserie

    Lundi- Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 17:00

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 15:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

Équipe

  • Réception
    • Arnaud Wacquier
      Tel. +32 69 22 49 21
      Adresse email awacquier@gslgroupe.be
  • Atelier
    • Alexandre Tzimogiannis
      Tel. +32 69 22 49 21
      Adresse email atzimogiannis@gslgroupe.be
  • Magasin
    • Jean-Luc Meurist
      Tel. +32 69 22 49 21
      Adresse email jean-luc.meurist.tournai@dealer.renault.be
  • Vente
    • Laurent Gilbart
      Tel. +32 69 59 06 82
      Mobile +32 472 70 56 70
      Adresse email lgilbart@gslgroupe.be
  • Vente
    • Alain Hoet
      Tel. +32 69 59 06 81
      Mobile +32 478 80 81 00
      Adresse email ahoet@gslgroupe.be