Groupe Omnia-Cars

Renault.be

Menu

Centre Automobiles

Rue du Chemin de Fer, 163
7033 Cuesmes Tel. +32 65 40 06 60
Cuesmes

Informations de contact

Tel. +32 65 40 06 60
Fax. +32 65 34 07 77
Adresse email centreautomobiles@omnia-cars.be

Nº ENTREPRISE : BE 0462 152 738

Services

  • Atelier
  • Magasin
  • Carrosserie
  • Vente
  • Occasions
  • Centre Z.E.
  • Pro+

Heures d'ouverture

  • Vente

    Lundi – Vendredi
    08:30 – 18:30

    Samedi
    09:00 – 18:00

    Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Atelier

    Lundi – Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 16:45

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 16:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Magasin

    Lundi – Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 16:45

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 16:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Carrosserie

    Lundi – Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 16:45

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 16:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

Équipe

  • Responsable Commercial
    • Mattéa Ranalli
      Tel. + 32 65 40 06 84
      Adresse email mattea.ranalli@omnia-cars.be
  • Responsable après-vente
    • Dimitri Lebrun
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 74
      Adresse email dimitri.lebrun@omnia-cars.be
  • Magasin
    • Dany Agazzi
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 69
      Adresse email magasin@omnia-cars.be
  • Atelier
    • Tony Spallina
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 60
      Adresse email atelier.mons@omnia-cars.be
  • Réception
    • Didier Hernandez
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 60
      Adresse email atelier.mons@omnia-cars.be
  • Réception
    • Quentin Bruyere
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 60
      Adresse email atelier.mons@omnia-cars.be
  • Vente
    • Julien Baugnee
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 65
      Mobile +32 474 55 85 14
      Adresse email julien.baugnee@omnia-cars.be
  • Vente
    • David D'Agruma
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 66
      Mobile +32 499 61 93 53
      Adresse email david.d_agruma@omnia-cars.be
  • Vente
    • Quentin Janssens
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 89
      Mobile +32 475 36 16 08
      Adresse email quentin.janssens@omnia-cars.be
  • Vente Fleet
    • Marc Wagemans
      Tel. +32 65 40 06 63
      Mobile +32 478 43 76 40
      Adresse email marc.wagemans@omnia-cars.be