Groupe Omnia-Cars

Renault.be

Menu

Renault Mouscron

Rue du Boclé, 25
7700 Mouscron Tel. +32 56 33 26 34
Mouscron

Informations de contact

Tel. +32 56 33 26 34
Fax. +32 56 56 14 57
Adresse email mouscron@omnia-cars.be

Nº ENTREPRISE : BE 0419 835 893

Services

  • Atelier
  • Magasin
  • Centre Z.E.
  • Carrosserie
  • Vente
  • Occasions

Heures d'ouverture

  • Vente

    Lundi – Vendredi
    09:00 – 18:30

    Samedi
    09:00 – 18:00

    Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Atelier

    Lundi – Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 17:00

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 15:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Magasin

    Lundi – Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 17:00

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 15:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

  • Carrosserie

    Lundi – Jeudi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 17:00

    Vendredi
    08:00 – 12:00 et 13:00 – 15:00

    Samedi – Dimanche
    Fermé

Équipe

  • Responsable de site
    • Alexis Roman
      Tel. +32 497 15 15 18
      Adresse email aroman@gslgroupe.be
  • Réception
    • Ludovic Temmermans
      Tel. +32 56 33 26 34
      Adresse email ltemmermans@gslgroupe.be
  • Vente
    • Benjamin De Witte
      Tel. +32 56 56 14 54
      Adresse email bdewitte@gslgroupe.be
  • Magasin
    • Bruno De Bels
      Tel. +32 56 33 26 34
      Adresse email mouscron.magasin@gslgroupe.be
  • Vente
    • Alexandre Lemant
      Tel. +32 56 56 14 51
      Adresse email alemant@gslgroupe.be
  • Atelier
    • Damien Billet
      Tel. +32 56 33 26 34
      Adresse email damien.billet@omnia-cars.be